play_arrow Video Highlights

crop_original Latest photo galleries

play_arrow Video Highlights

rss_feed Latest News

OSAA has updated when sport seasons will begin–Good news all 3 sport seasons will take place

View this email in your browser August 5, 2020 OSAA MEDIA RELEASE OSAA ADOPTS NEW 2020-21 SCHOOL ACTIVITIES CALENDAR Association shifts Fall season, condenses all seasons, and waives out-of-season coaching policies August 5, 2020 – (Wilsonville, OR) The Oregon School Activities Association (OSAA) shifted its traditional Fall sports season contests to begin in March under

Clackamas Volleyball 2020 Summer Camps Cancelled

We regret to inform you that due to COVID-19 all Volleyball camps at Clackamas High School are canceled.  This decision was made after careful consideration based on many factors.  The Clackamas Volleyball Program is committed to the safety and well being of our athletes, families and coaches.  If you registered and paid for the Gold Medal Squared

Ben Gregg, trimming his college list (article by Andrew Nemec)

Ben Gregg, Clackamas 4-star power forward, trimming list, nearing college commitment Updated Jul 30, 2020; Posted Jul 30, 2020 Clackamas star Ben Gregg tries to drive to the basket against Crater’s Nathan Bittle. Both players are rated among the top prospects in the country. (The Oregonian/OregonLive) By Andrew Nemec | The Oregonian/OregonLive The state of Oregon is

Clackamas Spring Head Coaches for 2020-2021

Head Baseball Coach–John Arntson–arntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us   Head Boy’s Golf Coach–Mike Freeborn–freebornm@nclack.k12.or.us   Head Girl’s Golf Coach–Dan Thompson–thompsond@nclack.k12.or.us   Head Softball Coach–Dee Gorrell–deegorrell316@gmail.com   Head Boy’s Tennis Coach–Charles Hahn–cbh2825@icloud.com Head Girl’s Tennis Coach–Satomi Tsumura–satomi_tsumura@hotmail.com   Head Boy’s & Girl’s Track & Field Coach–Emma Vaughan–vaughanem@nclack.k12.or.us

Clackamas Winter Head Coaches for 2020-21

Head Boy’s Basketball Coach–Cameron Mitchell–cammitchell0@gmail.com   Head Girl’s Basketball Coach–Korey Landolt–landoltk@nclack.k12.or.us   Head Coaches Boy’s & Girl’s Swimming Coaches–Jennifer Jervis–jervisj@nclack.k12.or.us and Rachael Sokol–rachaelsokol13@gmail.com   Head Boy’s & Girl’s Wrestling Coach–Jayson Wullbrandt–wullbrandtj@nclack.k12.or.us   Head Cheer Coach–Victoria Smith–vs.cavcheer@gmail.com   Head Dance Coach–Alexsis Woolsey–alexsiswoolsey@gmail.com

Clackamas Fall Head Coaches for 2020-21

Fall Coaches Boy’s & Girls Cross Country–Anton Clifford–clifforda@nclack.k12.or.us   Football–James Holan–holanj@nclack.k12.or.us   Boys Soccer–Thomas Kean–coachthomas.CHS@gmail.com   Girls Head Soccer Coach–Michele McHone–michellemchone@gmail.com   Volleyball Head Coach–Lisa McBee–lisa.mcbee@comcast.net   Cheer Head Coach–Victoria Smith–vs.cavcheer@gmail.com   Dance Head Coach– Alexsis Woolsey–alexsiswoolsey@gmail.com    

A Message from our Superintendent

July 28, 2020 Dear NCSD Families/Guardians: We would like to update you on the instructional models for the fall. North Clackamas Schools (NCSD) knows it is imperative for your family to have as much detail as possible to make an informed decision. Given the Governor’s announcement today regarding the safe opening of schools, we know