Baseball Coaching Staff

John Arntson

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Head Coach
Email: arntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us

Taylor MacClanathan

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach

Pete Schoen

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach

Tony Iranshad

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach

Ed Wilkins

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: wilkinse@nclack.k12.or.us

Ryan Kline

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: kliner@nclack.k12.or.us

Brian Harding

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: hardingb11@gmail.com

Tom Bohlman

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: bohlmant@nclack.k12.or.us

Aaron House

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Junior Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: akhss111@hotmail.com

Ethan Bennett

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Junior Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: ethanbennett04@gmail.com

Corey Davis

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Junior Varsity Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: Davis.Cortland@gmail.com

Todd Lane

Coaching Staff / 2016-2017

Team: Boys Freshman Baseball
Position: Assistant Coach
Email: toddlane33@gmail.com