Boys Varsity Basketball · Ben Gregg Oregon’s Gatorade Boys Basketball Player of the Year

Congratulations to Junior Ben Gregg joining a 30+ year legacy as the 2019-20 Oregon Gatorade Boys Basketball Player of the Year!  

Past winners such as Jayson Tatum, Karl-Anthony Towns, Peyton Manning, Abby Wambach, Derek Jeter, and many other sports icons. The Gatorade Player of the Year program recognizes the nation’s most elite high school student-athletes not only for outstanding athletic excellence but also high standards of academic achievement and exemplary character – an accomplishment worth talking about!