Cavaliers News · 2018-19 Clackamas High School Head Coaches


       Fall Sports          Coach                    Email
Cheer AmyLynn Fleck amylynnfleck@gmail.com
Cross Country (B & G) Anton Clifford clifforda@nclack.k12.or.us
Dance Alexsis Woolsey alexsiswoolsey@gmail.com
Football Joe Bushman bushmanj@nclack.k12.or.us
Boy’s Soccer Thomas Kean coachthomas.chs@gmail.com
Girl’s Soccer Manuel Martinez martinezman@nclack.k12.or.us
Volleyball Lisa McBee lisa.mcbee@comcast.net
     Winter Sports           Coach                    Email
Boy’s Basketball Cameron Mitchell cammitchell0@gmail.com
Girl’s Basketball Korey Landolt landoltk@nclack.k12.or.us
Cheer AmyLynn Fleck amylynnfleck@gmail.com
Dance Alexsis Woolsey alexsiswoolsey@gmail.com
Swimming (B & G) Jennifer Jervis jervisj@nclack.k12.or.us
Wrestling (B & G) Jayson Wullbrandt wullbrandtj@nclack.k12.or.us
     Spring Sports       Coach                 Email
Baseball John Arntson arntsonj@nclack.k12.or.us
Golf (Boy’s) Mike Freeborn freebornm@nclack.k12.or.us
Golf (Girl’s) Joe Bushman bushmanj@nclack.k12.or.us
Softball Ken Gemma ken.gemma@sbdinc.com
Tennis (Boy’s) Charles Hahn cbh2815@comcast.net
Tennis (Girl’s) Satomi Tsumura satomi_tsumura@hotmail.com
Track & Field (B & G) Emma Vaughan vaughanem@nclack.k12.or.us